Schedule of Matches

Shooting Times

Match registration starts at 8 AM, a shooters meeting starts at 8:45 AM, and shooting starts promptly at 9 AM.

We might also run a night match around Halloween or for other special occassions. Watch our website and Facebook page for details.

2014 Schedule

Be sure to refresh your browser windows to see all results.

Saturday January 18, 2014 Fabulous Ferrous Fracas ***Results***

Saturday February 15, 2014 ***Classifier Results*** ***Night Match Results***

Saturday March 15, 2014 Fabulous Ferrous Fracas ***Results***

Saturday March 29, 2014 Tactical Shotgun Match ***Results***

Saturday April 19, 2014 ***Results***

Saturday May 17, 2014 Fabulous Ferrous Fracas ***Results***

Saturday June 21, 2014 Fabulous Ferrous Fracas ***Results***

Saturday July 19, 2014 Fabulous Ferrous Fracas ***Results***

Saturday August 16, 2014 Fabulous Ferrous Fracas ***Results***

Saturday September 20, 2014 Taft IDPA ***Results***

Saturday October 18, 2014 Fabulous Ferrous Fracas ***Results***

Saturday October 25, 2014 5th Annual Zombie Match *Register Here!*

Saturday November 15, 2014 Fabulous Ferrous Fracas

Saturday November 29, 2014 Taft Shooter's Challenge 2014 (A Geocaching/Shooting Event)

Saturday December 20, 2014 Fabulous Ferrous Fracas

*Archived Results*

Taft Sport Shooters Facebook Group

We have created a Taft Sport Shooters Facebook Group that will send you automatic event invites anytime we create an event. The Taft Sportsmen's Club Facebook Page was unable to do this for us. So please join the Taft Sport Shooters Facebook Group to automatically be invited to all Taft Sport Shooters' Events.

Taft Sporstmen's Club Calendar of Events

To see the Taft Sportsmen's Club Calendar of Events, please follow this link

*Archived Results*